Sports Teams

The Metropolitan University promotes the practice of sports among members of the Unimetan community, and supports the students’ participation in on-campus and off-campus competitions.

Teams

UNIMET Basketball

Víctor Manuel Rojas, Coach: vrojas@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Baseball

Jhonny Ramírez, Coach: jararamirez@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Men’s Soccer

Pedro Alonso, Coach: palonso@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Women’s Soccer

Mauricio Morales, Coach: mmorales@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Women’s Indoor Soccer

Mauricio Morales, Coach: mmorales@unimet.edu.ve  

UNIMET Men’s Indoor Soccer

Noel Maita, Coach: nmaita@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Karate

Sensei Alessandro Castillo, Instructor: awcastillo@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Kickball 

Teodosio Rico, Coach: trico@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Women’s Rugby

Ingrid Griffin, Coach: igriffin@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Men’s Rugby

Joseph Morely, Coach: josephmorely@yahoo.es

UNIMET Tennis

Rubén Romero, Coach: rromero@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Men’s and Women’s Tennis

Rubén Romero, Coach: rromero@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Men’s Volleyball

Wilber Trujillo, Coach: wtrujillo@unimet.edu.ve

UNIMET Women’s Volleyball

Zoilette Gutiérrez, Coach: zgutierrez@unimet.edu.ve

Copyright © 2018 - Universidad Metropolitana. Todos los derechos reservados